2017-2018 Staff List

To view specific teacher websites, please follow the links to the appropriate program area from the Programs link

Follow us on Twitter

Milton District HS Office Staff

The front office staff are your primary source of information, and the first people you will meet as you visit the school.

Ms Rasa Baksys, Principal
Mr. Derek Graham, Vice Principal
Mrs. Cherie Rudge, Vice Principal

Office Staff
Mrs. Sue Lamarre, Manager, School Administrative Operations
Mrs. Cindy Craik, Senior Secretary
Mrs. Valerie Pope, Secretary
Mrs. Barb Dellaire, Secretary
Mrs. Lisa Canjar, Guidance Secretary

Mrs. Elizabeth Carson, Teacher Librarian
Ms Toni Burton, Library Technician

For pics of Office Staff:  click here

Custodial Staff
Mr. Robert Bryant, Head Custodian (daytime)
Mrs. Yvonne Leqatikoitoga (evening)

Small MDHS logo.jpg
Board contacts

Ms Jacqueline Newton
Email: newtonj@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Donna Danielli
Email:  daniellid@hdsb.ca

Mr. Stuart Miller
(905) 335-3663

Board delivery address:
J.W. Singleton Education Centre
2050 Guelph Line
Burlington, ON
L7P 5A8

Mailing address:
PO Box 5005, Stn LCD 1
Burlington, ON
L7R 3Z2