School Info‎ > ‎

Staff @ Milton

 

Administrative Team


 
Rasa Baksys
Principal
baksysr@hdsb.ca
 
  Derek Graham
Vice Principal
grahamd@hdsb.ca
 
Cherie Rudge
Vice Principal
rudgec@hdsb.ca
 Leadership Team

Trish Cowburn
Guidance & Co-op
cowburnp@hdsb.ca
 
Sarah Cronin
Special Education
cronins@hdsb.ca
 
Adrian de Graaf, 
Math & Computer Science
degraafa@hdsb.ca
 
 
Todd Smiley
Student Success
smileyt@hdsb.ca
 
Chris Jones
Technology, Business
jonesc@hdsb.ca
 
Allison Kahn
English, French & the Arts 
kahna@hdsb.ca
 
Sue Lamarre
Business Manager
lamarres@hdsb.ca
 
Jamie Newman
Humanities, Library
newmanj@hdsb.ca
Michael O'Brien
Healthy Active Living & Science
obrienm@hdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
A-D
Teaching Staff A-D



Teaching Staff
E-J
Teaching Staff F-H

Teaching Staff
K-R
Staff J-R

Teaching Staff
S-Z
Teaching Staff S-Z

 
Office Team
Office Administrative Team
(click on icon above for pics & info)