School Info‎ > ‎

Staff @ Milton



Administrative Team
2018-2019
School Year



 
Rasa Baksys
Principal
baksysr@hdsb.ca
  Andreas Rehm
Vice Principal
rehma@hdsb.ca
 
Cherie Rudge
Vice Principal
rudgec@hdsb.ca
 Leadership Team
Trish Cowburn
Student Services
cowburnp@hdsb.ca
 
Sarah Cronin
Special Education
cronins@hdsb.ca
Adrian de Graaf
Math & Computer Science
degraafa@hdsb.ca
 


 
Chris Jones
Technology, Business
jonesc@hdsb.ca

Sue Lamarre
Business Manager
lamarres@hdsb.ca

Jamie Newman
Canada & World Studies, French
newmanj@hdsb.ca
 

Michael O'Brien
Healthy Active Living 
obrienm@hdsb.ca
 
Todd Smiley
Science
smileyt@hdsb.ca

Allison Welbourn
English & The Arts
welbourna@hdsb.ca

 

Bonnie Wrigglesworth
Student Success
wrigglesworb@hdsb.ca
 



 

 Administrative Office Support Team   
 
Cindy Craik
Senior Administrative Assistant
craikc@hdsb.ca
 
Barbra Dellaire
Attendance & Reception
dellaireb@hdsb.ca

 
Valerie Pope
Administrative Assistant
popev@hdsb.ca
  
Nadine Brady
Student Services
bradyn@hdsb.ca
 
Antonia Burton
Library Technician
burtona@hdsb.ca

 
Staff 
A-C
Teaching Staff A-C

Staff 
D-K

Teaching Staff D-K

Staff 
L-R
Staff J-R

Staff 
S-Z
Teaching Staff S-Z