School Info‎ > ‎

Staff @ Milton

 

Administrative Team



 
Rasa Baksys
Principal
baksysr@hdsb.ca
 
  Derek Graham
Vice Principal
grahamd@hdsb.ca
 
Cherie Rudge
Vice Principal
rudgec@hdsb.ca
 Leadership Team
Trish Cowburn
Guidance & Co-op
cowburnp@hdsb.ca
 
Sarah Cronin
Special Education
cronins@hdsb.ca
Adrian de Graaf
Math & Computer Science
degraafa@hdsb.ca
 

 
Chris Jones
Technology, Business
jonesc@hdsb.ca


Allison Kahn
English & The Arts
(currently on leave)
Sue Lamarre
Business Manager
lamarres@hdsb.ca
 
Ashley MacIntyre
Acting ,English & The Arts
macintyrea@hdsb.ca
 
Jamie Newman
Canada & World Studies, French
newmanj@hdsb.ca
Michael O'Brien
Healthy Active Living 
obrienm@hdsb.ca
 

Todd Smiley
Science
smileyt@hdsb.ca
 
Bonnie Wrigglesworth
Student Success
wrigglesworb@hdsb.ca


 
Teaching Staff
A-C
Teaching Staff A-D



Teaching Staff
D-K
Teaching Staff F-H

Teaching Staff
L-R
Staff J-R

Teaching Staff
S-Z
Teaching Staff S-Z

 
Office Team
Office Administrative Team
(click on icon above for pics & info)