School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff L-R


Martin MacIntyre
macintyrem@hdsb.ca

Tanya MacLean
macleant@hdsb.ca



(photo to come)




Elektra Maniatis
maniatise@hdsb.ca



(photo to come)




Samantha McCuaig
mccuaigs@hdsb.ca
 
Lisa Middlebro
middlebrol@hdsb.ca
Sandra Miller
millers@hdsb.ca


(photo to come)





Matthew Moffatt
moffatl@hdsb.ca

Kit Mooney
mooneyk@hdsb.ca



Elizabeth Norris
(currently on leave)

Rebecca Nixon
nixonr@hdsb.ca

Heather Norwood
norwoodh@hdsb.ca

Edel Nuqui
nuquie@hdsb.ca
 






Rosemarie O'Malley
(currently on leave)
Christina Paquette
paquettec@hdsb.ca
Katherine Parker
parkerka@hdsb.ca 
Taline Paroyan
paroyant@hdsb.ca
 
Alexandra Potocki
potockia@hdsb.ca

 

Larissa Puhach
puhachl@hdsb.ca
 Rhea Ramachandran
ramachandrar@hdsb.ca
 
Lilla Richardson
richardsonl@hdsb.ca

 
B. Paul Riggs
riggsb@hdsb.ca

HIlary Rivett
rivetth@hdsb.ca
 


A. Robertson
robertsona@hdsb.ca