School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff K-R

Nareen Khan
khann@hdsb.ca
Kristen Kilgour
kilgourk@hdsb.ca
Kevin Kokerus
kokerusk@hdsb.ca
Ashley MacIntyre
macintyrea@hdsb.ca
 
Martin MacIntyre
macintyrem@hdsb.ca
 

(Photo to come)








Erin Mercer
mercere@hdsb.ca

Sandra Miller
millersa@hdsb.ca

Kit Mooney
mooneyk@hdsb.ca

Elizabeth Norris
norrise@hdsb.ca

Edel Nuqui
nuquie@hdsb.ca

(Photo to come)









Rosemarie O'Malley
omalleyr@hdsb.ca

Christina Paquette
paquettec@hdsb.ca

Katherine Parker
parkerka@hdsb.ca

Taline Paroyan
paroyant@hdsb.ca

Alexandra Potocki
potockia@hdsb.ca 

Lilla Richardson
richardsonl@hdsb.ca
B. Paul Riggs
riggsb@hdsb.ca



A. Robertson
robertsona@hdsb.ca