School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff L-R

Martin MacIntyre
macintyrem@hdsb.ca

Tanya MacLean
macleant@hdsb.ca
Lisa Middlebro

(Photo to come)
Sandra Miller
millersa@hdsb.ca

 
Kit Mooney
mooneyk@hdsb.ca
 
Elizabeth Norris
(currently on leave)

Heather Norwood

(photo to come)

Edel Nuqui
nuquie@hdsb.ca

Rosemarie O'Malley


(currently on leave)


Christina Paquette
paquettec@hdsb.ca
Katherine Parker
parkerka@hdsb.ca

Taline Paroyan
paroyant@hdsb.ca
Alexandra Potocki
potockia@hdsb.ca 

Larissa Puchach

(photo to come)

Rhea Ramachandran
ramachandrar@hdsb.ca
Lilla Richardson
richardsonl@hdsb.ca
B. Paul Riggs
riggsb@hdsb.ca


Hilary Rivett
rivetth@hdsb.ca


A. Robertson
robertsona@hdsb.ca