School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff A-C

 
(photo to come)








Tanya Andersen
andersent@hdsb.ca
Jennifer Anthony
(currently on leave)

(Photo to come)








Miranda Baird
bairdmi@hdsb.ca
Wendy Berriault-Orr
beriaultorrw@hdsb.ca
        
Dan Bonin

(photo to come)







David Brown

(photo to come)


Edward Brunato
brunatoe@hdsb.ca

Dan Bujold
bujoldd@hdsb.ca 


 
Norman Busse
bussen@hdsb.ca
Katherine Capron
capronk@hdsb.ca

Liz Carson
carsone@hdsb.ca

Christopher Carson-Foster
carsonfostec@hdsb.ca 

Chandni Chaudhary
chaudharyc@hdsb.ca

Robert Cino
cinor@hdsb.ca

Carrie Clarkson
clarksonc@hdsb.ca

Katherine Compton-Morgan
comptonmorgank@hdsb.ca
Debra Crans
(currently on leave)

Dan Cummings
cummingsd@hdsb.ca