School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff A-C

     
Tanya Andersen
andersent@hdsb.ca
Evan Arseneau
arseneaue@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Anthony
(currently on leave)
Miranda Baird
bairdmi@hdsb.ca
  
 Wendy Berriault-Orr
beriaultorrw@hdsb.ca
Dan Bonin
bonind@hdsb.ca
David Brown
brownd@hdsb.ca
Edward Brunato
brunatoe@hdsb.ca
Dan Bujold
bujoldd@hdsb.ca



Norman Busse
bussen@hdsb.ca
Katherine Capron
capronk@hdsb.ca
Liz Carson
carsone@hdsb.ca
Christopher Carson-Foster
carsonfostec@hdsb.ca 
Chandni Chaudhary
chaudharyc@hdsb.ca
Philip Chung
chungp@hdsb.ca


Martina Cicak
cicakm@hdsb.ca
 Robert Cino
cinoro@hdsb.ca
 
Carrie Clarkson
clarksonc@hdsb.ca
Katherine Compton-Morgan
comptonmorgank@hdsb.ca
Debra Crans
(currently on leave)
Dan Cummings
cummingsd@hdsb.ca