School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff A-D

 
Stephanie Adams
adamsst@hdsb.ca
Jennifer Anthony
anthonyj@hdsb.ca 
Wendy Berriault-Orr
beriaultorrw@hdsb.ca
Susan Black
blacks@hdsb.ca


(Photo to come)






Peggy Brennan


Edward Brunato
brunatoe@hdsb.ca

Dan Bujold
bujoldd@hdsb.ca 


 
Norman Busse
bussen@hdsb.ca

Katherine Capron
capronk@hdsb.ca

Liz Carson
carsone@hdsb.ca

Christopher Carson-Foster
carsonfostec@hdsb.ca 

Chandni Chaudhary
chaudharyc@hdsb.ca

Robert Cino
cinor@hdsb.ca

Carrie Clarkson
clarksonc@hdsb.ca

Katherine Compton-Morgan
comptonmorgank@hdsb.ca

Debra Crans
cransd@hdsb.ca

Dan Cummings
cummingsd@hdsb.ca

Eric Daviau
daviaue@hdsb.ca 
 
Greg Douglas
douglasg@hdsb.ca