School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff D-K

Eric Daviau
daviaue@hdsb.ca
Greg Douglas
douglasg@hdsb.ca
Allison Fuller
fullera@hdsb.ca
Nadine Gignac
gignacn@hdsb.ca
Andrea Gleeson
gleesona@hdsb.ca
Natalia Gorska-Anderson
gorskaandern@hdsb.ca
Richard Grant
grantrl@hdsb.ca

(photo to come)






Devon Graves
gravesde@hdsb.ca


 Davida Hardie
(currently on leave)
Brad Hetherington
hetheringtonb@hdsb.ca
Tim Humble
humblet@hdsb.ca
Matthew Jones
jonesm@hdsb.ca



(photo to come)






Laura Kee

Nareen Khan
khann@hdsb.ca
Kristen Kilgour
kilgourk@hdsb.ca
Kevin Kokerus
kokerusk@hdsb.ca