School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff D-K

Eric Daviau
daviaue@hdsb.ca


(photo to come)







Elaine Ferguson
fergusonel@hdsb.ca
Greg Douglas
douglasg@hdsb.ca


(photo to come)







Aliza Di Clemente
diclementea@hdsb.ca

Allison Fuller
fullera@hdsb.ca

Nadine Gignac
gignacn@hdsb.ca

Andrea Gleeson
gleesona@hdsb.ca

Natalia Gorska-Anderson
gorskaandern@hdsb.ca

Richard Grant
grantr@hdsb.ca

(photo to come)






Devon Graves
gravesde@hdsb.ca 





Davida Hardie
(currently on leave)

Brad Hetherington
hetheringtonb@hdsb.ca

Tim Humble
humblet@hdsb.ca


Matthew Jones
jonesm@hdsb.ca
(photo to come)









Laura Kee
keel@hdsb.ca

Nareen Khan
khann@hdsb.ca    


Kristen Kilgour
kilgourk@hdsb.ca

 
Kevin Kokerus
kokerusk@hdsb.ca