School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff E-J


Dan Fitzsimmons
fitzsimmonsd@hdsb.ca

Wendy Fitzsimmons
fitzsimmonsw@hdsb.ca

Nadine Gignac
gignacn@hdsb.ca
Andrea Gleeson
gleesona@hdsb.ca

 Laurie Graham
grahaml@hdsb.ca

Richard Grant
grantrl@hdsb.ca

 Davida Hardie
hardied@hdsb.ca

Brad Hetherington
hetheringtonb@hdsb.ca



Tim Humble
humblet@hdsb.ca
Jaime Johns
johnsj@hdsb.ca



Matthew Jones
jonesm@hdsb.ca