School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff S-Z



Candace Saliba
(currently on leave)
 Amanda Smith
smitham@hdsb.ca
Martina St-Hilaire
sthilairem@hdsb.ca
Andy Sterpin
sterpinan@hdsb.ca
Marjean Szura
szuram@hdsb.ca
Christa Talarowski
talarowskic@hdsb.ca
Edouard Tcherner
tchernere@hdsb.ca
Chase Trull
trullc@hdsb.ca
Nicholas Tudhope
tudhopen@hdsb.ca

Rodica Vilcu
vilcur@hdsb.ca
David Walker
walkerda@hdsb.ca
Rod Whate
whater@hdsb.ca
Dallas Wilson
wilsond@hdsb.ca