School Info‎ > ‎Staff @ Milton‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff S-Z

Photo to come


Candace Saliba
salibac@hdsb.ca

 Amanda Smith
smitham@hdsb.ca
Martina St-Hilaire
sthilairem@hdsb.ca
Samantha Stenning
stennings@hdsb.ca
Andy Sterpin
sterpinan@hdsb.ca
Marjean Szura
szuram@hdsb.ca
Edouard Tcherner
tchernere@hdsb.ca
Nicholas Tudhope
tudhopen@hdsb.ca
Rodica Vilcu
vilcur@hdsb.ca
 David Walker
walkerda@hdsb.ca
 Rod Whate
whater@hdsb.ca




Dallas Wilson
wilsond@hdsb.ca
 
Bonnie Wrigglesworth
wrigglesworb@hdsb.ca