Students‎ > ‎

Student Government

Staff contacts

Jamie Newman

Trish Cowburn

Miranda Baird

Prime Minister
Peter Chung

Deputy Prime Minister
Michael Abes

Gr. 9 Reps
Evan Patrick Taylor
Hiba Mohar

Gr. 10 Reps
        Phoenix Seelochan
Saad Ahmad

Gr. 11 Reps
Saad Fasihi
Maheesha Thiyagarajah

Gr. 12 Reps
Cassius Umengan
Sara Sheheda

Our Student Government Elections were held on October 1st.  

Prime Minister:  Peter Chung
Deputy Prime Minister:  Michael Abes

Stay tuned for details about upcoming events once the Government reps have had a chance to meet & plan  for the year.