School Council

Executive 2021-2022

Chair: Missy Bartholomew

Co-Chair: Bhawna Sharma

Secretary: Missy Bartholomew

PIC Rep: Shari White

Student Rep (s): Izaan Quaiser

Teacher Rep: Trish Cowburn

Principal: Jeff Carey

Virtual Meeting dates for this year (first Monday of the month)

October 4 - Elections at 7:00pm

November 1 at 7:00pm

December 6 at 7:00pm

February 7 at 7:00pm

March 7 at 7:00pm

April 4 at 7:00pm

May 9 at 7:00pm